top of page

Mariano Bernardez web talk - New Book on Transforming Villa 31 into Barrio Mugica, Buenos Aires



ps:/https://www.linkedin.com/posts/livingcitiesearth_we-would-like-to-invite-you-to-the-next-learnWe would like to invite you to the next Learning Gaia Talk. Our special guest this time will be Mariano Bernardez, Executive Director at Performance Improvement Institute, Chicago, with his City Doctors Program. The topic of the conversation will be Urban Transformation and his new Book Transformando la Villa 31 en Barrio Mugica: Un Modelo de Integración Social y Urbana



Mariano will share his experience of using the social and urban integration model in socially and economically disadvantaged areas of Buenos Aires, Argentina, and elsewhere in the world.


Please register to join us for this exciting conversation on April 16 at 14:00 UTC/ 16:00 CEST/ 7:00 AM PDT.





49 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page